Vorstand

Funktion Voller NameMailadresseFoto
Club Präsidentin Ioannidis-Sonderegger, Corinne +41 71 626 23 70 c.ioannidis@sunrise.ch 3f106f93b03f3732094abc143963538dcd80e51fIoannidis-Sonderegger, Corinne Betriebsökonomin HWV
Club Past Präsident Schubnell, Reto +41 58 3451720 reto.schubnell@tg.ch 0bf83ca584a93ca417757391bc93ab16145a01faSchubnell, Reto Eidg. Dipl. Telematiker HF
Club 1. Vizepräsident Portmann, Phillipp +41 71 622 23 58 portmann@gisinsport.ch f09ba27f2e03fe84a3696ff534c85c5ffca70b87Portmann, Phillipp
Club 2. Vizepräsident Manser, Rolandroland-manser@bluewin.ch a5c4a31067993bb74c97a509f37f23ce133f2b12Manser, Roland
Club Sekretär Hasler, Valentin +41 79 217 71 93 valentin.hasler@gmx.ch 5e22598109953cf9372b59c6c79bc5214eb7880eHasler, Valentin
Club Kassier Brandenberger, Michael brandenbergerfamily@gmail.com a57040a929586a65edeefa4577753e2b9df20d1bBrandenberger, Michael Lic.oec. HSG
Club Zensor Hasler, Valentin +41 79 217 71 93 valentin.hasler@gmx.ch 5e22598109953cf9372b59c6c79bc5214eb7880eHasler, Valentin
Club Activities Jungclaus, Achim +41 71 626 24 36 achim.jungclaus@stiftung-zukunft.ch b32824511b7625130f424fd5b7b7748c989458f3Jungclaus, Achim
Club Jugend Wegmüller, Gregor +41 71 626 45 00 wegmueller@messen-weinfelden.ch 0851b7017856005bef2852d3f69cdcd2d84adad2Wegmüller, Gregor
Club Webmaster Hasler, Valentin +41 79 217 71 93 valentin.hasler@gmx.ch 5e22598109953cf9372b59c6c79bc5214eb7880eHasler, Valentin
Club LionsBase Master Hasler, Valentin +41 79 217 71 93 valentin.hasler@gmx.ch 5e22598109953cf9372b59c6c79bc5214eb7880eHasler, Valentin